Meal Planning Monday – 20 January 2014

Howdy hungry peeps. How has your week been? Though I did manage to meal plan last week I didn’t quite manage to get my post up, so I am getting in early this week and doing it on Sunday. Go me and my sporadic organisation skills.

I’ve started a new job which involves me being out of the house all day (the biscuit tin is going into decline with loneliness) so I have to be super organised if I am to survive without my family turning feral because I am late with dinner. To that end I have not only meal planned but prepped and cooked almost an entire week of dinners.

We’re eating:

Savoury Crepes with chicken, spinach and bacon
Toad in the Hole
Roast Chicken
Pancetta & Spinach Frittata
Chicken & Butternut Risotto
Pizza & Garlic Bread 
… and either left overs or beans on toast type meal. 

What are your favourite freezer or batch cooking meals? Please share them with me in the comments because I am going to need them!

Leave a Reply

