Who Are Your Favourite Instagram Users?

Even though (or perhaps, because) I am not a photographer, I love Instagram. It’s a sublime distraction for butterfly brains like me. My cynical side knows nothing looks that good in real life, but since I’ve taken advantage of the kindness of the filter more than once, who am I to complain. Here are my favourite Instagram accounts to follow.

mirrorsme

I’m not at all artistic, so I really appreciate when others are. I think I mentioned mirrorsme recently, but this self-defined Norwegian doodler is still one of my favourites.

_me2_

Beautifully photographed quirky LEGO scenes. A little bit geeky, but I don’t care.

Cosmicgirlie

Wedding photographer, Loom Band nut, bacon lover, and all round talent, Cosmicgirlie (aka  Jay) is also one of my favourite Tweeps.

Little Paper Lane

A cool mix of to-die-for stationery, cute kids, and the biggest fluffy white dog I’ve seen. I know exactly where this shop is, and can even imagine myself walking into it. It’s on my list of places to visit when I’m back in Sydney.

Poppy Treffry

Gorgeous handmade Cornish gifts that has me mentally writing my Christmas list all year long

What are your favourite Instagram accounts to follow? Leave me a comment so I can check them out too! You can see me at CaughtMyEye1

 

 

Leave a Reply

