Meal Planning Monday – 15 September 2014

I’m feeling super organised this week, and my Meal Planning Monday post is just part of it. Seriously, I am a train to Awesomeville so get on board or get outta my way.

Korean BBQ Beef

Chicken Fajitas

Beef Burgers with sweet potato and  spinach

Garlic Parmesan Chicken Lasagne Bake (cooked without noodles for my pasta adverse  husband)

Chicken Schnitzel

Quinoa & Veggie Stew

Courgette & Bacon Risotto

I am going to try a new  brownie recipe, and will also be making Anzac tray bake and probably rice crispy bars, because cakes have a habit of disappearing quickly in my house.

Have a great week! If you’re lacking in inspiration head over to Mrs M’s, search Twitter for more #MealPlanningMonday goodness, or check out my Pinterest boards.

2 thoughts on “Meal Planning Monday – 15 September 2014

Leave a Reply

